Functionaries


Dean & Associate Deans
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Dutta Dean (Academics) 254006 dac@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma Associate Dean
(UG-PG Establishment)
254532 nath@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Naveen Chauhan Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation)
254432 ad-ee@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Varun Associate Dean
(Admission & Registration)
254742 varun@nith.ac.in
ad-ar@nith.ac.in
Chairperson's
Senate Bachelor Programme Committee(SBPC), Senate Master Programme Committee(SMPC), Senate Doctoral Programme Committee(SDPC)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma Chairperson (SDPC) 254526 rnaresh@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Gargi Khanna Chairperson (SMPC) 254634 gargi@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Prashant Kumar Chairperson (SBPC) 254736 prashant@nith.ac.in
Admission & Registration
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Deepak Sharma Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admission)
254702 dsharma@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Basant Subba Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Registration)
254401 basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Umesh Pandey Faculty Incharge 254342 ukp@nith.ac.in
Result Processing
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Faculty Incharge 254401 vijaykumarchahar@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Joy Pal Assistant Faculty Incharge 254301 jpal@nith.ac.in
Examination
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rajeev Kumar Faculty Incharge 254434 rajeev@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Shampy Comboj Assistant Faculty Incharge shampy@nith.ac.in
National Academic Depository (NAD)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Dutta Nodal Officer 254006 nad@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Krishan Kumar Assistant Nodal Officer 254642 krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nitin Gupta Assistant Nodal Officer 254416 nitin@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Assistant Faculty Incharge 254402 ayadav@nith.ac.in
5 Dr. Gopal Rawat Assistant Faculty Incharge 255601 gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in
Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Satish Chander Sharma Deputy Registrar (All General Academic Matter) 254026 dracademic@nith.ac.in
Sh. Prittam Chand Rangra Superintendent SG-II (UG/ PG Result/ PDC/ Degree/ Grade card/ /Duplicate Grade card/ Transcripts) 254019 pcrangra@nith.ac.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Asst. SG II (M.Tech/M.Arch./M.Sc./ MBA/ Education Verifications/ PG Fee Refund) 254018 pawans@nith.ac.in
Sh. Desh Raj Bansal PS (Ph.D. related matters) 254073 drbansal@nith.ac.in
Sh. Madan Lal ASG-II (B.Tech./B. Arch. Education Verifications/ UG Fee Refund) 254018 ml@nith.ac.in
Sh. Sukhdev Singh Sr. Assistant (Mid/End/Supplementary Examinations) 254019 jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
Sh. S.K. Mehta Assistant SG-I (Senate, Convocation) 254019 sanjeevmehta@nith.ac.in
Sh. Ravi Dass Jr. Assistant (PG/UG Transcripts, Migration, Bonafide, Character /Rank Certificate etc.) 254019 ravidas@nith.ac.in
Sh. Surinder Kumar Office Attendant SG-I 254018
Sh. Suresh Chand Office Attendant SG-I 254018