Functionaries

Chief Warden & Warden In-Charges
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal Chief Warden 254314 vkb@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Siddhartha Chauhan Warden In-Charge
(Boys' Hostels)
254428 sid@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Bharti Gaur Warden In-Charge
(Girls' Hostels)
254156 bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
Ministerial Staff(Chief Warden Office)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Sh. Raman Thakur Sr. Assistant 254850 raman@nith.ac.in

Wardens/Assistant Wardens

Himgiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha Assistant Warden 254702 mksinha@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav Assistant Warden 254601 dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Neelkanth Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Alok Garg Warden 254882 alok.garg@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Mamendra Singh Assistant Warden 254301 manendra@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad Assistant Warden 254601 csprasad@nith.ac.in
Himadri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti Warden 254646 manoranjan@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Jitendra Singh Yadav Assistant Warden 254301 jyadav@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nitesh Kumar Assistant Warden 254380 nitesh@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Ram Niwas Mahia Assistant Warden 254501 ram@nith.ac.in
Udaygiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy Warden 254306 amritroy@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Laxmikant Yadav Assistant Warden 254702 laxmikant@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Abhishek Singh Assistant Warden 254101 abhishek@nith.ac.in
Kailash Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Kalyan Sunder Ghosh Warden 254102 kalyan@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Subit Kumar Jain Assistant Warden 254101 jain.subit@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav Assistant Warden 254100 manojk@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekhar Assistant Warden 254401 jcs@nith.ac.in
Vindyachal Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Sunil Sharma Warden 254316 sunils@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Gopal Rawat Assistant Warden 254601 gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in
Dhauladhar Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Krishan Kumar Warden 254642 krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Basant Subba Assistant Warden 254401 basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Ambika Girls Hostel & Parvati Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Pooja Thakur Assistant Warden 254882 pooja@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nidhi Gupta Assistant Warden 254101 nidhi@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Jyoti Srivastava Assistant Warden 254401 jyoti.s@nith.ac.in
Mani Mahesh Girls Hostel & Aravali Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Ar. Amanjeet Kaur Warden 254916 amanjeet@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Richa Joshi Assistant Warden 254103 richajoshi@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Arpita Saha Assistant Warden 254301 arpita@nith.ac.in
Satpura Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Mohd. Adil Warden 254150 adil.dms@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Param Singh Assistant Warden 254702 psingh@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Priyanka Assistant Warden 254401 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in